Hall of Fame

We have recently established our YWiC hall of fame. We are excited to highlight our extreme shining stars who have participated in the YWiC camp! This is an excellent opportunity to represent YWiC, the Las Cruces community, and the Las Cruces Public School district to shine a spotlight on the students going above and beyond!

Elena Davidson
Angela Kearns
Sasha Smith
Abigail Alberson
Tasha Nesiba
Nicole Ray
Analyssa & Arianna Martinez
Samantha McGuinn
Noor Muhyi
2011 App Competition Team
2011 Botball Team
2010 Botball Team